The Beach Boys – Essentials

Genre: Pop
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01 Good Vibrations (Mono)
02 I Get Around (Mono)
03 Surfin’ U.S.A. (Mono)
04 California Girls (Mono)
05 Kokomo
06 Wouldn’t It Be Nice (Mono)
07 Help Me, Rhonda (Mono)
08 Don’t Worry Baby (Mono)
09 Surfer Girl (Mono)
10 Sloop John B (Mono)
11 The Warmth of the Sun (Mono)
12 Little Deuce Coupe (Mono)
13 In My Room (Mono)
14 God Only Knows (Mono)
15 When I Grow Up (To Be a Man)
16 Fun, Fun, Fun (Mono)
17 Be True to Your School
18 Surfin’ Safari
19 Barbara Ann
20 Do It Again
21 Heroes and Villains (Mono)
22 Darlin’
23 Catch a Wave (Mono)
24 Sail On, Sailor
25 Surf’s Up


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *