R. Kelly – Essentials

Genre: R&B
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01 Bump N’ Grind
02 Ignition
03 Ignition (Remix)
04 I’m a Flirt (Remix) [feat. T.I. & T-Pain]
05 You Remind Me of Something
06 I Believe I Can Fly
07 I Can’t Sleep Baby (If I)
08 I’m Your Angel (with Celine Dion)
09 Down Low (Nobody Has to Know) [feat. Ernie Isley & Ronald Isley]
10 Fiesta (feat. JAY Z) [Remix]
11 Your Body’s Callin’
12 Hotel (feat. R. Kelly)
13 Step In the Name of Love
14 Happy People (with DJ Skit)
15 Feelin’ on Yo Booty
16 When a Woman’s Fed Up
17 Thoia Thoing
18 Did You Ever Think
19 Snake (feat. Big Tigger)
20 Step in the Name of Love (Remix) [Radio Edit]
21 I Wish
22 Same Girl (Duet with Usher)
23 The World’s Greatest (Radio Edit)
24 If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
25 Trapped In the Closet Chapter 1


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *