Helen Merrill – This is…Helen Merrill! Vol 1 (Remastered) (2019)

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Alone Together (Version 1 Remastered)
02. Alone Together (Version 2 Remastered)
03. Glad To Be Unhappy (Remastered)
04. This Is My Night To Cry (Remastered)
05. How’s The World Treating You? (Version 1 Remastered)
06. How’s The World Treating You? (Version 2 Remastered)
07. Don’t Explain (Remastered)
08. Born To Be Blue (Remastered)
09. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To (Remastered)
10. ‘S Wonderful (Remastered)
11. Yesterdays (Remastered)
12. Falling In Love With Love (Remastered)
13. What’s New (Remastered)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *