Eurythmics – Essentials

Genre: Pop
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
02 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
03 Here Comes The Rain Again
04 Thorn In My Side
05 Love Is A Stranger
06 Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
07 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
08 Who’s That Girl
09 Don’t Ask Me Why
10 I Saved The World Today
11 It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back)
12 When Tomorrow Comes
13 Right By Your Side
14 Beethoven (I Love To Listen To)
15 Would I Lie To You
16 The King And Queen Of America
17 The Miracle Of Love
18 I Need A Man
19 17 Again
20 Angel
21 Missionary Man
22 Shame
23 Revival
24 I’ve Got a Life


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *