En Vogue – Essentials

Genre: R&B
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps


01 Don’t Let Go (Love)
02 My Lovin’ (You’re Never Gonna Get It)
03 Hold On
04 Whatta Man
05 Free Your Mind
06 Giving Him Something He Can Feel
07 You Don’t Have to Worry
08 Don’t Go
09 Give It Up, Turn It Loose
10 Runaway Love (feat. FMob)
11 Lies
12 Whatever
13 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
14 Love Don’t Love You
15 Too Gone Too Long


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *